Latest Products http://www.jalasales.net Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 18:19:20 +0530 en-us http://www.jalasales.net Torque Wrenches http://www.jalasales.net/torque-wrenches.htm http://www.jalasales.net/torque-wrenches.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Torque Wrenches from Pune, Maharashtra. Made from high quality components, our Torque Wrenches are famed for their rigid construction as well as precise designs. Adjustable Scale Torque Wrenches http://www.jalasales.net/adjustable-scale-torque-wrenches.htm http://www.jalasales.net/adjustable-scale-torque-wrenches.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Adjustable Scale Torque Wrenches from Pune, Maharashtra. Our Adjustable Scale Torque Wrenches are fitted with setting scale and can be adjusted according to the industrial operation. Dial Indicating Type Torque Wrenches http://www.jalasales.net/dial-indicating-type-torque-wrenches.htm http://www.jalasales.net/dial-indicating-type-torque-wrenches.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Dial Indicating Type Torque Wrenches from Pune, Maharashtra. We offer an assortment of wrenches including Dial Indicating Torque Wrench etc. Electronics Angle Torque Wrenches http://www.jalasales.net/electronics-angle-torque-wrenches.htm http://www.jalasales.net/electronics-angle-torque-wrenches.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a top notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Electronics Angle Torque Wrenches based in Pune, Maharashtra. Our Electronics Angle Torque Wrenches are majorly used for precise measurement of various industrial, automotive, aerospace and many other applications. Preset Torque Wrenches http://www.jalasales.net/preset-torque-wrenches.htm http://www.jalasales.net/preset-torque-wrenches.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jala Sales - Torque solutions in Pune Supplier of Preset Torque Wrenches from Pune, Maharashtra. Our Preset Torque Wrenches boasts of having rigid construction as well as accurate measurement capability. Abrasives Products http://www.jalasales.net/abrasives-products.htm http://www.jalasales.net/abrasives-products.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 10 years, we have established ourselves as a premium Manufacturer and Supplier of Abrasives Products from Pune, Maharashtra. Our Abrasives Products are majorly used for deburring and polishing applications. Combi Wheel Brushes http://www.jalasales.net/combi-wheel-brushes.htm http://www.jalasales.net/combi-wheel-brushes.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Combi Wheel Brushes from Pune, Maharashtra. Clients can avail from us various products including Polishing Wheel For Hairline Finish, Kombi Metal Surface Finish Brush etc. Deburring & Finishing Wheels http://www.jalasales.net/deburring-finishing-wheels.htm http://www.jalasales.net/deburring-finishing-wheels.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained recognition as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Deburring & Finishing Wheels from Pune, Maharashtra. Our Deburring & Finishing Wheels are popular because of our high compression technology for bonding them. Deburring Machine http://www.jalasales.net/deburring-machine.htm http://www.jalasales.net/deburring-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well established Manufacturer and Supplier of Deburring Machine from Pune, Maharashtra. We offer to our clients an assortment of Deburring Machine including Kleen Burr Off Hand Deburring Machine, Samarth Sheet Deburring Machine, Vibro Deburring Machine, etc. Deburring Polishing Brushes http://www.jalasales.net/deburring-polishing-brushes.htm http://www.jalasales.net/deburring-polishing-brushes.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has emerged as a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Deburring Polishing Brushes from Pune, Maharashtra. Our Deburring Polishing Brushes is designed to cater to various industrial applications like edge reducing, turbine blades, and gears. Die Clamps http://www.jalasales.net/die-clamps.htm http://www.jalasales.net/die-clamps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Pune, we have earned a good reputation as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of safe Die Clamps. Under the supervision of our experts, Die Clamps are made in accordance to defined industry standards using finest metals. Hold Down Toggle Clamps http://www.jalasales.net/hold-down-toggle-clamps.htm http://www.jalasales.net/hold-down-toggle-clamps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for jigs and fixtures, Hold Down Toggle Clamps are known for rigid construction and long service life. Using latest technology and machinery, we manufacture and supply an extensive range of premium Hold Down Toggle Clamps. Industrial Vices http://www.jalasales.net/industrial-vices.htm http://www.jalasales.net/industrial-vices.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering an impeccable range of durable Industrial Vices. Made from high grade steel, Industrial Vices are known for a precise blend of strength, mechanically resistance and grip. Injection Mould Clamps http://www.jalasales.net/injection-mould-clamps.htm http://www.jalasales.net/injection-mould-clamps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Injection Mould Clamps are widely used in in injection moulding machine consists of a full set including clamping nuts, clamping T bolts and clamping studs. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of an extensive range of self-adjusting Injection Mould Clamps. Machine Clamping Elements http://www.jalasales.net/machine-clamping-elements.htm http://www.jalasales.net/machine-clamping-elements.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of durable Machine Clamping Elements. With well-equipped manufacturing unit, out expert team members comply by all industry standards while fabricating Machine Clamping Elements. Metal Brushing Machine http://www.jalasales.net/metal-brushing-machine.htm http://www.jalasales.net/metal-brushing-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient members using pioneering technology, we are offering an extensive range of high quality Metal Brushing Machine. Used for stainless steel and aluminum metals flat components, Metal Brushing Machine is easy to use and requires less maintenance. Push Pull Action Toggle Clamps http://www.jalasales.net/push-pull-action-toggle-clamps.htm http://www.jalasales.net/push-pull-action-toggle-clamps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for sturdy construction Push Pull Action Toggle Clamps, consider us. Based in Pune, we have earned a good name for manufacturing and supplying an impeccable range of high grade Push Pull Action Toggle Clamps with long service life. Quick Change Mold Clamps http://www.jalasales.net/quick-change-mold-clamps.htm http://www.jalasales.net/quick-change-mold-clamps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Using our rich industry experience, we manufacture and supply a wide range of precisely working Quick Change Mold Clamps. We have a well-equipped manufacturing unit fitted with latest technology to ensure that Quick Change Mold Clamps are easy & quick to change and give unmatched functionality. Screwdriver Bits http://www.jalasales.net/screwdriver-bits.htm http://www.jalasales.net/screwdriver-bits.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an extensive range of high quality Screwdriver Bits that will match any screw head perfectly. Made from finest metals, Screwdriver Bits are strong and have long service life. Based in Pune, we have carved a niche in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Screwdriver Bits. Stainless Steel Finishing System http://www.jalasales.net/stainless-steel-finishing-system.htm http://www.jalasales.net/stainless-steel-finishing-system.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the outstanding Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of high quality Stainless Steel Finishing System. Our clients trust us for complying by all defined industry standards of quality while manufacturing Stainless Steel Finishing Machine etc. Torque Calibration Equipment http://www.jalasales.net/torque-calibration-equipment.htm http://www.jalasales.net/torque-calibration-equipment.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used in the verification of assembly tool performance, Torque Calibration Equipment is known for maintaining traceability and quality of operations. Made in compliance with defined industry standards of quality, we make sure that only the best reaches our buyers. Torque Measurement Transducers http://www.jalasales.net/torque-measurement-transducers.htm http://www.jalasales.net/torque-measurement-transducers.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a good name as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of an extensive range of reliable Torque Measurement Transducers. Made in compliance with all defined quality standards, Torque Measurement Transducers works efficiently etc. Torque Screwdrivers http://www.jalasales.net/torque-screwdrivers.htm http://www.jalasales.net/torque-screwdrivers.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for accurate Torque Screwdrivers, consider us. With a diligent team and latest technology, we are known for manufacturing and supplying an impeccable range of premium Torque Screwdrivers. Torque Testers http://www.jalasales.net/torque-testers.htm http://www.jalasales.net/torque-testers.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Torque Testers are used for maintaining proper tool torque to make sure assemblers can perform repeatable and error-free fastener installation. Using latest technology in conformity with all industry standards we manufacture and supply precise Torque Testers to our valuable customers. Torque Wrench with Limit Switches http://www.jalasales.net/torque-wrench-with-limit-switches.htm http://www.jalasales.net/torque-wrench-with-limit-switches.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of high grade Torque Wrench with Limit Switches. With our well-equipped manufacturing unit, our diligent team is known for offering Torque Wrench with Limit Switches. Insert Torque Screw Driver http://www.jalasales.net/insert-torque-screw-driver.htm http://www.jalasales.net/insert-torque-screw-driver.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering insert torque screw driver, torque screw driver should be used to correctly tighten the insert easy adjustment of torque ,precise release -indicated by acoustic and mechanical signal. torque value that is set too high will affect the performance of the tool negatively and cause insert and screw breakage. Torque value that is set too low will cause insert movement, vibrations, and degrade the cutting result.